Department Directory - Transit Authority of Northern Kentucky

Department Directory

administration

Office Address
Gina
Gina Douthat

General Manager

E-mail: Gdouthat@tankbus.org

Renae Agramonte-Turner

Director of HR & Administration

E-mail: Rturner@tankbus.org

communications and development

Please direct all media inquiries to: gdouthat@tankbus.org

Jenny
Jenny Kammes

Manager of Marketing

E-mail: Jkammes@tankbus.org

Nic Wilkinson

Manager of Special Projects

E-mail: Nwilkinson@tankbus.org

Olivia Tussey

Senior Transit Planner

E-mail: Otussey@tankbus.org

Operations

John Young

Director of Operations

E-mail: Jyoung@tankbus.org

Gary
Gary McCulley

Assistant Director of Operations

E-mail: Gmcculley@tankbus.org

Kail
Kail Clifton

Manager of Special Services

E-mail: Kclifton@tankbus.org

CJ
CJ Grote

Travel Trainer

E-mail: Cjgrote@tankbus.org

Cassandra Burke

Manager of Scheduling

E-mail: cburke@tankbus.org

Theresa Lustik

Safety & Training Manager

E-mail: Tlustik@tankbus.org

headshot avatar

Manager of Transit Operations

 

Finance

Alex
T. Alex Fuchs

Director of Finance & Treasurer

E-mail: Afuchs@tankbus.org

Paul Thiel

Manager of Accounting

E-mail: Ptheil@tankbus.org

Maintenance

Bill
William Hock

Director of Maintenance

E-mail: Whock@tankbus.org

Paul Hadorn

Maintenance Manager

E-mail: Phadorn@tankbus.org

Wayne Bey

Manager of Purchasing

E-mail: Wbey@tankbus.org

Tim
Tim Lucas

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

E-mail: Tlucas@tankbus.org