Department Directory - Transit Authority of Northern Kentucky

Department Directory

administration

Office Address
Gina
Gina Douthat

General Manager

E-mail: Gdouthat@tankbus.org

Jennifer Gair

Human Resource Manager

E-mail: Jgair@tankbus.org

communications and development

Please direct all media inquiries to: gdouthat@tankbus.org

Jenny
Jenny Kammes

Manager of Marketing

E-mail: Jkammes@tankbus.org

Frank
Frank Busofsky

Assistant Director of Communications and Development

E-mail: Fbusofsky@tankbus.org

Nic Wilkinson

Mobility Manager

E-mail: Nwilkinson@tankbus.org

Operations

Sean
Sean O’Leary

Director of Operations

E-mail: Soleary@tankbus.org

Gary
Gary McCulley

Assistant Director of Operations

E-mail: Gmcculley@tankbus.org

Kail
Kail Clifton

Manager of Special Services

E-mail: Kclifton@tankbus.org

CJ
CJ Grote

Travel Trainer

E-mail: Cjgrote@tankbus.org

Erick Petersen

Manager of Scheduling

E-mail: Epetersen@tankbus.org

Finance

Alex
T. Alex Fuchs

Director of Finance & Treasurer

E-mail: Afuchs@tankbus.org

Paul Thiel

Manager of Accounting

E-mail: Ptheil@tankbus.org

Maintenance

Bill
William Hock

Director of Maintenance

E-mail: Whock@tankbus.org

headshot avatar

Assistance Director of Maintenance

Wayne Bey

Manager of Purchasing

E-mail: Wbey@tankbus.org

Tim
Tim Lucas

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

E-mail: Tlucas@tankbus.org